Access Hip Hop ACCESSHIPHOP.COM

Reviews Written by: AUBENDOZA

Carlos Nino - Suite For Ma Dukes CD
Carlos Nino - Suite For Ma Dukes CD

GOOD, May 8, 2009

This is really a pleasure to listen to. very relaxing
A nice lil change from the norm. This is some Dilla songs re done by an orchestra or something, sounds like live instruments. Very similar to J RAWLS Liquid crystal project, cept these r only Dilla songs, no other stuff on there cept dilla. Which is good cause all the songs on the album r dope So if u like dilla and collect dilla stuff u should buy this, and if u just wanna hear some good music chk this out.

A-Trak - FabricLive 45 CD
A-Trak - FabricLive 45 CD

review, May 8, 2009

My girlfriend likes it......
that's all i got to say about this.

Abstract Rude - Rejuvenation CD
Abstract Rude - Rejuvenation CD

REVIEW, May 4, 2009

I dont care much for the beats. Good raps. I dont think ill be listening to this much. A few good beats, but mostly i ended up skipping songs, got bored. im bummed out. I wanted this to be super tight. :(

 -
-

RECYCLED, December 4, 2008

Good album, but umm its mostly recycled beats. about like 80% of it or close to that. STill a Dope MC and dope rhymes. i think maybe these beats r from metal fingers instrumental albums. maybe never rapped on before, but not new beats. good album but i kinda thought itd be all new and sorta disapoinbted in that respect. might wanna take that outa the CD description because it is misleading.

Jake One - White Van Music 2xCD
Jake One - White Van Music 2xCD

DOPE!!!!, November 6, 2008

THIS album here is the shit!!!!!
Dope beats and loads of top notch MC's.
Buy this!!!! dont miss out, you'll be sad.

Opio - Vulture's Wisdom vol. 1 CD+DVD
Opio - Vulture's Wisdom vol. 1 CD+DVD

HEAT, September 2, 2008

this album is great great. great beats and great rhymes. this is another one u can play all the way thru w/o having to skip tracks or anything. constant heat. only song that is kinda weak is Cali girls, but it isnt that bad either.
ive been bumping this everyday since it came out and it hasnt gotten old yet. Cant wait for the rest of them to come out^^ this is some raw hip hop. the real deal.
go pik this album up!!!

go go Opio^^

Vordul Mega (Cannibal Ox) - Megagraphitti CD
Vordul Mega (Cannibal Ox) - Megagraphitti CD

AWSOME!!, September 2, 2008

This CD is great. I'd say its one of my fav CD's so far this year. If you like Can Ox or the Reavers or Monster island czars ull dig this album. every song on here is bad ass, no fastforwad or skipping tracks, only rewinding on this one!!! deffinatley worth ur money. go get it!!!

GZA - Pro Tools CD
GZA - Pro Tools CD

GZA, August 21, 2008

HMM this album is ok but not great. Doesn't really meet my expectations for what id expect from the GZA. His raps r good lyrics are good, but the beats are lacking. Dont be expecting a Liquid Swords caliber album from this. Kinda disappointed on this one.

Definitely is not going to change the game. >.< bummer.


©2019 Access Hip Hop. Contact Us - Privacy Policy