Sean Price - Land of the Crooks Cassette

Sean Price - Land of the Crooks CassetteSean Price
Label: Coalmine Records
Year: 2016
Price: $11.95
Format: Cassette

No customer reviews yet.
Write your own review

Out of stock.

Special release for Cassette Store Day 2016. Cassette is a black matte shell with red leader, and comes complete with the Andres Guzman designed artwork, inspired by the vintage '80s movie, ''Crocodile Dundee.'' This is the first time that ''Land of the Crooks'' has been made available in cassette format.

''Land of the Crooks'' marked Sean's first official collaborative release with one other producer.

The project finds the longtime underground legend lending his distinctive, Brownsville-bred grimy vocals over Phazes' rich tracks full of dramatic pianos, thunderous basslines, swinging horns and bold drums. ''Land Of The Crooks'' is comprised of four original tracks, with the addition of the Small Professor Remix of ''Murdah Type Thinkin,'' featuring Guilty Simpson, along with all of the instrumental passes. Additional features on LOTC include Roc Marciano, Billy Danze (of M.O.P.), Maffew Ragazino, Loudmouf Choir and the Dilated Junky, DJ Babu.

Produced by M-Phazes.

1.Bag of Shit (feat. Loudmouf Choir)
2.Dump In The Gut
3.Land of the Crooks (feat. Billy Danze / Maffew Ragazino / DJ Babu)
4.Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Roc Marciano)
5.Murdah Type Thinkin [Small Professor Remix] (feat. Guilty Simpson)
6.Bag of Shit (Instrumental)
7.Dump In The Gut (Instrumental)
8.Land of the Crooks (Instrumental)
9.Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)
10.Murdah Type Thinkin [Small Professor Remix] (Instrumental)

Share your thoughts with us! Write your own review.

©2019 Access Hip Hop. Contact Us - Privacy Policy