Various Artists - Linear Labs: Los Angeles LP

Various Artists - Linear Labs: Los Angeles LPVarious Artists
Label: Linear Labs
Year: 2015
Price: $20.95
Format: Vinyl

No customer reviews yet.
Write your own review

Out of stock.

Adrian Younge's record label, Linear Labs, has been in existence less than a year, and has already made a firm impression with Souls of Mischief ''There Is Only Now'' as well as re-issues of Black Dynamite and Something About April. One notable fan is DJ Premier, who produced ''PRhyme'' (his album with Royce da 5'9'') exclusively using samples from Adrian Younge's catalog.

Now to give fans a chance to see what's in store from the label, ''Linear Labs: Los Angeles'' features tracks from upcoming releases produced by Adrian Younge, including ''Twelve Reasons To Die II'' (with Ghostface Killah, Raekwon and RZA); Something About April II; and The Midnight Hour (with Ali Shaheed Muhammad). There are also classic Adrian Younge-produced tracks going back to 2000.

Produced by Adrian Younge.

1.Memories of War (feat. Laetitia Sadier)
2.Sirens (feat. Bilal)
3.1969 Organ
4.Feel Alive (feat. Karolina and Loren Oden)
5.The Sure Shot Parts 1 & 2 (Instrumental)
6.The Last Act (feat. Souls of Mischief)
7.Turn Down the Sound (feat. Loren Oden)
8.Return of the Savage (feat. Ghostface Killah / Raekwon / RZA)
9.Chicago Wind (feat. Toni Scruggs)
10.To Be Your One (feat. William Hart / Loren Oden)
11.Panic (Ali Shaheed Muhammad Remix) (feat. Souls of Mischief)

Share your thoughts with us! Write your own review.

©2019 Access Hip Hop. Contact Us - Privacy Policy