The Snowgoons - Black Snow 2 CD

The Snowgoons - Black Snow 2 CDThe Snowgoons
Label: Goon MuSick
Year: 2014
Price: $14.95
Format: CD

No customer reviews yet.
Write your own review

Out of stock.

The Snowgoons are Hip Hop producers based in Europe. The Goons consisting of, DJ Illegal, Det Gunner, Sicknature & J.S. Kuster already released more then 5 albums that feature a veritable who's who of today's underground elite. In 2011 Snowgoons collaborated with legendary New York duo M.O.P. to release the album ''Sparta.''

Throughout the years, the buzz surrounding the Snowgoons has steadily escalated as their gritty, authentic and eclectic beats have gained recognition in both the US as well as within the burgeoning European Hip Hop scene. DJ Illegal & Sicknature also represent the Snowgoons live show and are killing stages from Europe to U.S.A. and Canada with artists like M.O.P., La Coka Nostra, Jedi Mind Tricks, Onyx, Sabac Red and many others.

Black Snow from 2008 is the most famous Snowgoons album and with the sequel Black Snow 2 the Snowgoons want to continue there legacy of hard hitting beats with top notch features and lyrics. All the right ingredients was brought together to top the 2008 release. The Snowgoons fans appreciate there fact that the Goons live up to there slogan: We Keep Hip Hop Alive.

Produced by the Snowgoons. Track 21 has too many featured emcees to fit in the tracklist: Bizarre, Reef The Lost Cauze, Ill Bill, Slaine, Celph Titled, King Gordy, SID (of Slipknot), PMD & Sean Strange (The Goondox), Apathy, Swifty McVay, Vinnie Paz, Tech N9ne

1.This Is Goons Shit (feat. N.B.S. / Planet Asia)
2.Black Snow 2 (feat. Apathy / Sicknature / Celph Titled / Ill Bill)
3.Suckaz Behind Screens (feat. Edo G / Reks)
4.Make Or Break (feat. Billy Danze / Aspects / Paragraph)
5.Party Crashers (feat. Reef The Lost Cauze)
6.Walk The Streets (feat. Genovese / Styles P)
7.Live Your Life (feat. Sean Strange / Salome)
8.The Hatred 2 (feat. Slaine / Madchild / Sicknature)
9.One Thing I Know (feat. Planetary (Outerspace))
10.I Walk Alone (feat. CunninLynguists)
11.Still Real & Raw (feat. M-Dot / Jaysaun / Journalist 103)
12.Nuclear Winter (feat. Rakaa / Perseverance / Joe Scudda / Brainstorm)
13.Do U Bac Down (feat. Onyx)
14.Fast Food Nation (feat. Q-Unique)
15.Iron Bars (feat. Papoose / Kool G Rap / Nature / Sean Strange / Justin Tyme)
16.The Code (feat. Raekwon / 2Ugli / LoDeck)
17.The Real Talk (feat. Ice Water / Akrobatik / Virtuoso / Diabolic)
18.Guillotine Rap (feat. Dope D.O.D.)
19.Click Clack (feat. Banish / Crooked I / Aims / Rasco)
20.Dizzy Dreams (feat. Viro The Virus)
21.Reel Wolf Presents - The Underworld (Goon MuSick Remix)

Share your thoughts with us! Write your own review.

©2018 Access Hip Hop. Contact Us - Privacy Policy