The Audible Doctor - The Summer Tape Cassette

The Audible Doctor - The Summer Tape CassetteThe Audible Doctor
Label: AMD Music
Year: 2013
Price: $7.95
Format: Cassette

No customer reviews yet.
Write your own review

Out of stock.

This new project from The Audible Doctor is exclusively available on cassette tape. It includes the ''Summer Tape'' on side A and the ''Winter Tape'' on side B. Each cassette comes with a download card for the mp3s of both The Summer & The Winter Tapes. Produced entirely by The Audible Doctor, this project features vocals from Oddisee, Hassaan Mackey, Guilty Simpson, Edo. G, Kurious, Chaundon & more, as well as an exclusive track featuring Del The Funky Homosapien & Homeboy Sandman which is only available on the cassette.

The sweet, jazzy beats on this EP that is exclusively available on cassette tape is the sickest 7 track compilation I have heard in a long time. The featured MC's on here will make your ears very happy and the soulful samples are chopped up super nice. Take ''Shiny Things'' for example. The drums, keys and guitar blend so smooth and the styles by Davenport Grimes are real and provoke deep thought as he empties out his dome. ''The Roster'' feat. Edo G is another banger to cruise in the sunshine to. Nothin but flames, I hope you cop it!

1.Wings Pt. 2 (feat. Francesca)
2.The Vibe (feat. Oddisee / Hassaan Mackey)
3.Get 'Em (feat. Guilty Simpson)
4.The Roster (feat. Edo G)
5.Shiny Things (feat. Davenport Grimes)
6.Thought Of You (feat. Kurious)
7.Dirty Nigga (feat. Chaundon)
8.The Winter (feat. Davenport Grimes)
9.On The Rock (feat. Has-Lo)
10.Bars Of Death (feat. J NiCS)
11.The Last Song
12.Bars Of Death Remix (feat. J NiCS)

Share your thoughts with us! Write your own review.

©2019 Access Hip Hop. Contact Us - Privacy Policy