Various Artists - The Green LP: Sour Stacks CD

Various Artists - The Green LP: Sour Stacks CDVarious Artists
Label: Six2Six
Year: 2013
Price: $9.95
Format: CD

No customer reviews yet.
Write your own review

Out of stock.

Compilation featuring Masta Ace, Guilty Simpson, MC Eiht, Ras Kass, Sean Price, Copywrite, M.I. of (Constant Deviants) with Production by Marco Polo.

Tons of sick ass tracks. The one you need to listen to even if you don't blaze is ''I'm So High'' featuring Rock. The nostalgic samples and funny lyrics will make you want to watch Sports Center and blaze one!

Originally slated to be released in 2012 on 4/20 in Observance of the celebrated cannabis subculture in North America, The Green EP was spearheaded by then CEO of GoodFelons Records JOHN ''BIG MAN'' VENIZELOS. Heavyweights of the underground and legendary MCs were recruited.... Fast forward to 2013, John Venizelos faced a highly publicized legal trial which led to his current incarceration. While out on bail facing charges John granted his friends at SIX2SIX Records exclusive rights to release THE Green EP and the full length (LP) CD, dedicated to the full exoneration of JOHN ''BIG MAN'' VENIZELOS. FREE JOHN V!!

The CD includes three tracks not on the vinyl.

Produced by Marco Polo.

2.Copywrite - 'Customer Always Right'
3.Guilty Simpson - 'Bag It Up!'
4.MC Eiht - 'Smoke Sumthin'
5.Sean Price - 'I'm So High' (feat. Rock)
6.Masta Ace - 'All For Sale'
7.Constant Dieviants - 'Chronicle'
8.Ras Kass - 'Smokers Story'
9.Sparrow The Movement - 'Rehab'
10.Constant Deviants - 'Collie Gardens'
11.Constant Deviants - 'Kronicle'

Share your thoughts with us! Write your own review.

©2019 Access Hip Hop. Contact Us - Privacy Policy