Mitchy Slick - Won't Stop CD

Mitchy Slick - Won't Stop CDMitchy Slick
Label: Empire Distribution
Year: 2013
Price: $13.95
Format: CD

No customer reviews yet.
Write your own review

Out of stock.

Won't Stop is comprised of previously unreleased tracks that represent Mitchy Slick at every phase in his life while growing up in the gang infested streets of Southeast San Diego. This album is for the listeners who want hard-hitting street anthems and neck-snapping beats.

Won't Stop features some of the most street credible MCs in Souithern California, such as Lil Fat Bat, Spider Loc, Sean Dees, Bigg Tupp, and Woodgrane who all contribute to the gritty reality of the album. The album also features production from Grammy Award Winning producer, DJ Khalil, plus The Bizness, Mad Dog, Kuddie Fresh, Ecay Uno, Hartman, and more. Won't Stop will give the listener a deeper look into Mitchy Slick and his journey up until now -- this album is for the homies and true fans.

Heads will roll with this one! This one is dedicated to the Mitchy slick fans that keep it underground! It's for the heads like you that read these reviews and come in the shop and support your local artists! Real recognize real. This album is filled with street bangers to blow out your speakers to (''Off Wit Heads'') featuring Menace. Yeah dat!

1.Off Wit Heads (feat. Menace )
2.Soowooper Friends (feat. J-Nice)
3.Won't Stop Bein A Blood
4.U In (feat. V8)
5.Young N Dumb
6.Bangin And Balin
7.Crack In A Jar
8.Out Of Bounds (feat. Spider Loc)
11.They'd Call U A G
12.Dip Dwella
13.American Gangsta (feat. Menace Meatface)
14.Breakin (feat. Bigg Tupp)
15.Bastards Of The Party (feat. Lil Fat Bat)
16.All I Ever Wanted

Share your thoughts with us! Write your own review.

©2016 Access Hip Hop. Contact Us - Privacy Policy