Raekwon - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx 2xLP

Raekwon - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx 2xLPRaekwon
Label: Get On Down
Year: 2012
Price: $29.95
Format: Vinyl

No customer reviews yet.
Write your own review

Out of stock.

In continuing with its proud tradition of honoring historically significant hip hop albums, Get On Down is honored to present Raekwon's ''Only Built 4 Cuban Linx'' on double translucent purple vinyl housed in a high density resealable poly bag.

This edition features for the first time ever on vinyl, the formerly CD only bonus track, ''North Star (Jewels)''. And if that wasn't enough, the entire album also features completely enhanced and painstakingly remastered audio. This is the definitive must-own vinyl edition of Raekwon's masterpiece. WU heads come thru and pick up the classic collectible album on purple vinyl!

1.Striving For Perfection
2.Knuckleheadz (feat. Ghostface Killer / Golden Arms)
3.Knowledge God
4.Criminology (feat. Ghostface Killer)
5.Incarcerated Scarfaces
6.Rainy Dayz (feat. Ghostface Killer / Blue Raspberry)
7.Guillotine (Swordz) (feat. Ghostface Killer / Inspectah Deck / Gza)
8.Can It Be All So Simple [remix] (feat. Ghostface Killer)
9.Shark Niggas (Biters)
10.Ice Water (feat. Ghostface Killer / Cappachino)
11.Glaciers of Ice (feat. Ghostface Killer / Master Killa)
12.Verbal Intercourse (feat. Ghostface Killer / Nas)
13.Wisdom Body (feat. Ghostface Killer)
14.Spot Rusherz
15.Ice Cream (feat. Ghostface Killer / Method Man / Cappachino)
16.Wu-Gambinos (feat. Ghostface Killer / Method Man / Rza / Master Killa)
17.Heaven & Hell (feat. Ghostface Killer)
18.North Star (Jewels)

Share your thoughts with us! Write your own review.

©2019 Access Hip Hop. Contact Us - Privacy Policy