Various Artists - Self Sacrifice CD

Various Artists - Self Sacrifice CDVarious Artists
Label: Mello Music Group
Year: 2012
Price: $9.95
Format: CD

No customer reviews yet.
Write your own review

Out of stock.

If you've been sleeping on all the dope releases coming out of Oddisee's Washington DC based label Mello Music Group then...well, you've been asleep! Seems like 2012 is the year for the label as this is like the tenth release in the year. Not to mention the strong releases we're still bumping from last year. Self Sacrifice is kind of the ultimate introduction to the label and the artists on it! A great compilation featuring top notch talent and guest appearances that the label's buzz has been attracting.

Produced by Def Dee (tracks 1 & 2); Oddisee (3, 8, 9, 16); Apollo Brown (4, 15); Illmind (5); Gensu Dean (6); Black Milk (7); Dunc (of DTMD) (10, 14); Kaimbr (11); Georgia Anne Muldrow (12); Nick Tha 1Da (13, 17).

1.Focus (feat. DJ Soko)
2.Down Up (feat. yU (Diamond District))
3.Slow It Down (feat. Oddisee)
4.Prestige of a King (feat. OC)
5.Make A Bet (feat. Has-Lo)
6.Tuxedo (feat. Roc Marciano)
7.Ease Back (feat. Black Milk)
8.Raw (Remix) (feat. Godly MC / Toine (DTMD) / Kev Brown)
9.On Stand By (feat. Oddisee / yU (Diamond District))
10.What You Know (feat. Stik Figa)
11.The Movement (feat. Kenn Starr)
12.Soul Survivor (feat. Boog Brown / Wise Intelligent)
13.Fight Through a Day (feat. Finale)
14.The Note (Remix) (feat. Hassan Mackey)
15.Protocol (feat. Finale)
16.Secretary (feat. Has-Lo)
17.Two Step (feat. yU (Diamond District) / Hassaan Mackey)

Share your thoughts with us! Write your own review.

©2019 Access Hip Hop. Contact Us - Privacy Policy