Illvibe Collective - All Together Now CD

Illvibe Collective - All Together Now CDIllvibe Collective
Label: SoulSpazm Records
Year: 2011
Price: $14.95
Format: CD

No customer reviews yet.
Write your own review

Out of stock.

All Together Now is the debut album from Philly-based DJ/Production team Illvibe Collective. Known for the their turntable wizardry and party-rocking abilities, the crew steps behind the scenes to create and coordinate songs with a talented ensemble of MC's, vocalists, producers, and musicians. All Together Now features collaborations and songwriting with artists such as Hezekiah, Bahamadia, Finale, Invincible, Aaron Livingston, John Robinson, Rich Medina, Conya Doss, Reef The Lost Cauze, Supastition, and many more. From front to back, through the perspective of these world class DJs, the album meshes the historical traditions of boombap with heavy soulful grooves and progressive stylistic sound directions. By combining electronic sounds, classic drum kicks, piano elements, horns, and artistically engineered samples, the Illvibe crew takes you on an eclectic musical excursion exploring tracks that pull influence from all musical genres. The album delivers a variety of vibes that cater to the comfort of your headphones, the speakers in your car, and to dance floors across the globe. Through All Together Now, the Illvibe crew introduces its production style and demonstrates its deep musical knowledge and creative abilities with the intent to stake its claim as one of the freshest, most diverse and consistent production teams in the industry.

1.All Together Intro
2.Heavy Soul (feat. Replife / Cecilia Stalin)
3.80 Days (feat. Ne'a Posey)
4.Certified (feat. Invincible / Bahamadia / Finale)
5.Over Now (feat. Hezekiah / Conya Doss)
6.Pictures (feat. Aaron Livingston)
7.DJ Play (feat. Kokayi)
8.Everybody (feat. Rich Medina)
9.Ridin' Slow (feat. Schoolz of Thought)
10.Authentic Raw (feat. Supastition / Reef the Lost Cauze)
11.Can't Deny (feat. Ishe / Dave Ghetto)
12.Standard of Rhyme (feat. John Robinson / Fatin)
13.Medicine Man (feat. A.R.M.(African Rebel Movement))
14.Indigo Child

Share your thoughts with us! Write your own review.

©2018 Access Hip Hop. Contact Us - Privacy Policy