Snoop Dogg - Malice 'N Wonderland 2xLP

Snoop Dogg - Malice 'N Wonderland 2xLPSnoop Dogg
Label: Priority Records
Year: 2009
Price: $18.95
Format: Vinyl

No customer reviews yet.
Write your own review

Out of stock.

Rap icon and multi-media superstar Snoop Dogg returns to the Priority label with his 10th solo studio album Malice 'N Wonderland. Malice marks his first album of all new material since 2008's experimental Ego Trippin and finds Snoop back at the very top of his game, doing what he does best. As a true global superstar with over 30 million albums sold worldwide and countless awards in his 17 year-plus music career, Snoop has amassed a legion of diehard fans and Malice promises to appeal to all of them. The distinctive Snoop Dogg vocal style is as crisp as ever and he is joined on Malice by a virtual who's who of today's top producers and artists including from Nottz, Lil Jon, Timbaland, The Neptunes, The-Dream, Terrace Martin, Scoop DeVille, Soulja Boy, Brandy, Problem R. Kelly, and Nipsey Hussle.

1.I Wanna Rock
2.2 Minute Warning
3.1800 (feat. Lil Jon)
4.Different Languages (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
5.Gangsta Luv (feat. The Dream)
6.Pronto (feat. Soulja Boy)
7.That's Tha Homie
8.Upside Down (feat. Nipsey Hussle / Problem)
9.Secrets (feat. Kokane / Bokie Loc)
10.Pimpin Ain't EZ (feat. R Kelly)
11.Love Drunk (feat. The Dream)
12.Special (feat. Brandy / Pharrell)

Share your thoughts with us! Write your own review.

©2019 Access Hip Hop. Contact Us - Privacy Policy