Various Artists - Def Jux Presents Vol. 4 2xLP

Various Artists - Def Jux Presents Vol. 4 2xLPVarious Artists
Label: Definitive Jux
Year: 2009
Price: $15.95
Format: Vinyl

No customer reviews yet.
Write your own review

Out of stock.

Definitive Jux is proud to present the fourth installment of the Definitive Jux Presents series, showcasing both new and established artists on the Jux roster that will set the tone for the label's sound and direction for the next few years. Features exclusive new material from Cage, Mr. Lif, Yak Ballz, Rob Sonic, Despot, Chin Chin and Central Services, and sets the stage for the posthumous release of the Camu Tao LP (scheduled for October 2009) as well as full length offerings from El-P and Aesop Rock in 2010. Producers include Ratatat, Daryll Palumbo & F. Sean, El-P, Aesop Rock & more. The 2xLP vinyl comes with a download card for the full MP3s of the album.

1.Weathermen (Aesop Rock, El-P and Cage) - 'Reports of a Possible Kidnapping'
2.Camu Tao - 'When You're Going Down'
3.Despot - 'Look Alive'
4.Cage - 'Worm In Her Vein'
5.Yak Ballz - 'Gas Galaxy'
6.Mr. Lif - 'Digi Data' (feat. Miz Metro)
7.Hail Mary Mallon (Aesop Rock, Rob Sonic, DJ Big Wiz) - 'D-Up'
8.Central Services - 'We Do The Work, You Do The Pleasure'
9.Rob Sonic - 'Domestic Animals'
10.Yak Ballz - 'Halogen Glow'
11.Chin Chin - 'Live Or Die'
12.El-P - 'How To Serve Man (The Meanest Things I'd Never Say)'

Share your thoughts with us! Write your own review.

©2019 Access Hip Hop. Contact Us - Privacy Policy