Georgia Anne Muldrow - Ms. One CD

Georgia Anne Muldrow - Ms. One CDGeorgia Anne Muldrow
Label: Epistrophik Peach Sound
Year: 2009
Price: $12.95
Format: CD

No customer reviews yet.
Write your own review

Out of stock.

Georgia Anne (aka Ms.One) and Dudley Perkins (aka Declaime) introduce the world to Ms. One's label with her latest release, the EPS compilation album. This project is a full introduction to the eclectic sound of Epistrophik Peach Sound, who've also released solo albums by Jimmetta Rose and the duo project Eagle Nebula. Fine musical artistry and compelling lyricism by every artist on the project makes this album a beacon of light amidst a dark musical landscape. Featuring Black Milk and Rapper Big Pooh, Stacy Epps, Eagle Nebula and more, with all tracks produced by Georgia Anne herself.

1.Georgia Anne Muldrow - 'Return'
2.Illicit Child - 'Hiphop'
3.Georgia Anne Muldrow - 'Mr. President'
4.Maryetta Moore - 'Head of my soul'
5.Jimetta Rose - 'Divinely Free' (feat. Dudley Perkins)
6.Black Milk & Big Pooh - '2 mc'
7.Darryl ''d-moe'' Moore - 'Sundaze'
8.Stacy Epps - 'Motivation'
9.Jimetta Rose - 'My Life'
10.Ms. Dezy - '80's Freestyle skit'
11.Ms. Dezy - 'Dearest Daddy'
12.Rickie BB - 'Near & Far'
13.Ms. One - 'Turiya's Smile'
14.Illicit Child - 'Far Behind'
15.Mortonette Stephens - 'Magic Walk'
16.D-moe - 'Long Gone'
17.Eagle Nebula - 'Funny (hiphop)'
18.D-moe - 'Drunken' (feat. Declaime)
19.Maryetta Moore - 'Million Man'
20.Sopretti - 'Try Your Best'
21.Georgia Anne Muldrow - 'To Dance'

Share your thoughts with us! Write your own review.

©2019 Access Hip Hop. Contact Us - Privacy Policy