Ultramagnetic MC's - Critical Beatdown CD

Ultramagnetic MC's - Critical Beatdown CDUltramagnetic MC's
Label: Next Plateau
Year: 1988
Price: $18.95
Format: CD

No customer reviews yet.
Write your own review

Out of stock.

New York hip hop revolutionaries Ced-Gee, Moe Luv, T.R. Love and of course Kool Keith, dropped their free wheeling, forward thinking album in 1988. Immediately pushing the music to new boundaries and hailed as an underground masterpiece, as it showcased a brand new rhyming approach and groundbreaking production. This timeless classic has now been remastered, re-packaged and is ready to go! With 6 bonus tracks previously unavailable on CD, a deluxe booklet containing photos, tributes, and an historic interview with the founding members.

1.Watch Me Now (Big Bank Hank, Kory-0, Wonder Mike)
2.Ease Back
3.Ego Trippin (Original 12 Inch Version)
4.Moe Luv's Theme
5.Kool Keith Housing Things
6.Traveling at the Speed of Thought (Remix)
7.Feelin' It
8.One Minute Less
9.Ain't It Good to You
10.Funky (Remix)
11.Give the Drummer Some
12.Break North
13.Critical Beatdown
14.When I Burn
15.Ced-Gee (Delta Force One)
16.Funky (Original 12 Inch Version)
17.Bait (Original 12 Inch Version)
18.A Chorus Line (Original 12 Inch Version) (feat. Tim Dog)
19.Traveling at the Speed of Thought (Hip House Club Mix)
20.Ego Trippin (Bonus Beats)
21.Mentally Mad (Original 12 Inch Version)

Share your thoughts with us! Write your own review.

©2020 Access Hip Hop. Contact Us - Privacy Policy