View Full Version : Online Producer
Tijani
04-21-2006, 12:52 PM
Found da most exclusive site you'll ever know - A Producer online. The agency is called Tboy Studios and its based in London and Chicago.
This is the first site i've witnessed were you can buy any beats online, or you can request a custom one (you can listen b4 you purchase) from as little as £200. These beats are off the heeeezy, for real!
You can even do a record with them, only if you send your vocals to the site mailing address, tboystudio@london.com
I've done two vocal tracks and got an instrumental track for just £600. It will be on my MySpace a.s.a.p and ma p.o have clocked the site for time. Whenever they need beats yo, they all Tboy Studio lovers!
All im sayin is, Dre and Timberland betta watch they backs!
Visit da site yourself www.tboystudio.tk
Nasty
04-21-2006, 03:22 PM
Did you find da most exclusive site or are you one of da wack producers dat made dat wack ass website?
mrridley
04-21-2006, 03:23 PM
Found da most exclusive site you'll ever know - A Producer online. The agency is called Tboy Studios and its based in London and Chicago.
This is the first site i've witnessed were you can buy any beats online, or you can request a custom one (you can listen b4 you purchase) from as little as £200. These beats are off the heeeezy, for real!
You can even do a record with them, only if you send your vocals to the site mailing address, tboystudio@london.com
I've done two vocal tracks and got an instrumental track for just £600. It will be on my MySpace a.s.a.p and ma p.o have clocked the site for time. Whenever they need beats yo, they all Tboy Studio lovers!
All im sayin is, Dre and Timberland betta watch they backs!
Visit da site yourself www.tboystudio.tk
This whole thing seems like a fake "PROMO" add...I say it gets booted. hahahaha
Tijani
04-21-2006, 04:04 PM
Did you find da most exclusive site or are you one of da wack producers dat made dat wack ass website?
I found da most exclusive website.
Tijani
04-21-2006, 04:05 PM
This whole thing seems like a fake "PROMO" add...I say it gets booted. hahahaha
lol. Hey why not?
your loss ;)
The_Heretique
04-21-2006, 07:41 PM
HAHAHAHA
There are two ways in which we can do this:
1) We can make you a hot new instumental track and send it to you via email, after payment has been recieved via PayPal.
2) You can send us your vocal tracks via email and we can put it together onto the beat and send it to you automatically, after payment is recieved via PayPal.
Then you click on the Music page and....
coming soon...
Sorry, there seems to be a technical faulty on our system.
Check again later when it should be up and running.
THIS SOUNDS LIKE A GOOD SCAM TO ME. I'm gonna start a site that makes Kustum BeAtz for $150, and then just send them preset Reason Loops. HAHAHA SUCKAS
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.